TCE Plume-ACUTE: Who's Who Roster

Michigan Dept. of Environ. Quality (DEQ)	Remediation, Redevel., and Drinking Water
1. Janice Adams	Site project manager
2. Randy Roth	District Supervisor
3. Bob Wagner	State Division Chief
4. Sara Sackrider	Bob Wagner's office assistant
5. David DeYoung	Water Resources Manager
6. Brad Slater	Water Resources-Well Fields
7. Jon Bloemker	Office of Drinking Water
ACUTE:	Antrim County United Through Ecology
1. Gary Knapp	Facilitator, Three Lakes Association
2. Dean Branson	Past-President Three Lakes Association
3. Steve Grill	Leader of SC Property Owners Council
4. Lois MacLean	Office Assistant
MAWSA	Mancelona Area Water & Sewer Authority
1. Bill Koenig	President of the Authority
2. Jim MacQuarrie	Manager of Operations
3. Larry Murton	Board member
4. Joe Elliott	Gourdie-Fraser Engineering
Shanty Creek, Schuss Mtn, Cedar River areas	Resort and property owners associations
1. Pete Bigford	COO of Shanty Creek Resort
2. Mike Smith	Shanty Creek water system (H2O on line)
3. Art Lennox	President, Shanty Creek Property Owners
4. Jan Lindsay	Board, Schuss Mtn Property Owners
5. Jack Harmon	President, Cedar River Village Prop. Owners
6. Laura Flanagan and Beth Hawkins	Property Owners
7. Mike Griffin	Real Estate agent, Coldwell Bankers
8. Bob Edwards and Donna Gundle-Krieg	bluNorth Realtors
Antrim County Commissioners, & Townships	Local units of government
1. Mike Crawford	Antrim County Commissioners, Chairman
2. Dave Howelman	Previous Antrim County Commissioner
3. Pete Garwood	Antrim County Planner
4. Roxanne Flake	Custer Township, Supervisor,
5. David Schultz	Village of Bellaire, President,
6. Chuck Johnson	Mancelona Township, Trustee,
7. Ed Niepoth eniepoth@hotmail.com	Kearney Township, Trustee
State House & Senate officials:	Officials and staff
1. Greg MacMaster	Previous Representative
2. Triston Cole	Representative, staffer Matt Schueller
3. Eileen Kowall	House Committee, DEQ Appropriations
4. Mike Green	Senate Committee, DEQ Appropriations
5. Kate Hanson	Senator Green's staff
6. Wayne Schmidt	State Senator

Remediation subgroup	<u>Organizations</u>
1. Gary Street	Freshwater Future, Board Member
2. Jim Peters	Oil & Gas Industry
3. Mike Dybas	Dybas & Associates
4. Joel Parker	Environmental Consulting & Technology
5. John D'Addona	Environmental Consulting & Technology
6. Chris Young	Biotech Restorations LLC
7. David Peterson	Clerk, Helena Township
8. Scot Kendzierski	NW Michigan Health Department, Director
9. Casey Glynn c.glynn@nwhealth.org	NW Michigan Health Department, Bellaire
Lake Associations & Watershed Council	<u>Organizations</u>
1. Leslie Meyer	Three Lakes Association, Executive Director
2. Fred Sittel	Friends of Clam Lake, President
3. Grenetta Thomassey	Tip of the Mitt Watershed Council, Director
4. Duane Drake	Three Lakes Association, Board Member
5. Haley Breniser	Grass River Natural Area, Executive Director
Antrim Review	Local Newspaper
1. Linda Gallagher	Antrim Review
AMEC E&I - DEQ Consultants	Monitoring and Hydrological Modeling
1. Steve Murray	Hydrologic Engineer
2. Lenard Mankowski	Hydrologic Engineer
Other Organizations	Other Interested Organizations
1. Heidi Shafer	Antrim County Conservation District
2. Kristy Mortem	Antrim County Conservation District
3. Jim Turner	U.S.D.AState Director, Rural Development
4. Christine Maxwell	Michigan Ag Department, Rural Dev.
5. Sara Christensen	Northern Lakes Economic Alliance
6. Jim McBride	Michigan Economic Development Corp.